Home Copyright©2022 Herbeau Creations. All rights reserved.
News Contact Us Literature Request Showroom Locator Warranty Privacy Downloads History
Home Kitchen Couture®  Bathroom Couture®  Powder Room Couture® Furniture Tiles Specials Parts

Customer Service:  Customerservice@herbeau.com


Po's: Email PO's directly to Magdalena@herbeau.fr.


Part orders: Use this link: https://www.herbeau.com/Parts.html


Lennart Caspersen  Lennart@herbeau.com

General Manager / Sales


Jerry Bault  Support@herbeau.com

Customer Service / Technical Support


Peter Baron  Peter@herbeau.com

Vice President


States

Representatives

Phone

Fax

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Amorello Sales

175 Memorial Drive, Unit C

Shrewsbury, MA  01545

Email: dave@amorellosales.com

508-887-8776



508-887-8774



DC, DE, MD, NJ (South), PA (East), VA, WV


ROI Marketing

733 Generals Highway

Millersville, MD  21108  

Email: mphillips@roimkt.com

800-441-8188

 



215-885-1054

NJ (North), NY


Luxury Marketing USA

561 Acorn Street, Unit M

Deer Park, NY 11729

Email: doug@luxmarusa.com

631-250-9222

Cell: 516-381-0761

631-250-9223

IN (Except Lake and Porter Co.), KY, MI, OH, PA (West), ON, QC

Solon Sales Associates

33890 Redbridge Lane

Solon, OH 44139

Email: david.bernstein@solonsales.com

440-498-0786


440-498-0786


CA (North), NV (Except Clark)


Thomas Ramos & Company

290 Nichols Dr.

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Email: thomas@thomasramos.com

831-429-9506


831-426-1988


WA, OR, ID, MT, BC, AB

Philbrick Sales Associates

12029 10th Avenue Northwest

Seattle, WA 98177

Email: philbrick@comcast.net

206-365-6258



206-363-8045


Florida (East)

Elite Brands Sales & Marketing

AL Rykus

10016 Venizia Place

Boca Raton, FL 33428

Email: arykus1120@aol.com

561-213-5478


CA (South), HI, AZ

Prowest Group, Inc.

Fred Mayfield

8509 6th St.

Downey, CA 90241

Email: Fredmayfield2000@yahoo.com

562-923-6399

Cell: 562-547-2836



AL, AK, AR, CO, GA, IA, IL, KS, NC, LA, MN, MO, MS, NE, ND, NM, OK, TN, TX, SC, SD, WI, UT, WY, IN (Lake and Porter Co.), MN.

Rep Position available.

Please contact Herbeau France direct for assistance at Email: Magdalena@herbeau.fr


800-547-1608

239-778-8803

Herbeau Creations of America

4100 Corporate Square, STE 101

Naples, FL 34104-4703

Toll Free: (800) 547-1608

Phone: (239) 778-8805

Fax: (800) 547-0084

Contact Herbeau Representatives